Woody Allen mentions Kristen in an interview with La Nacion (Argentina)

  

Your next film will be the first entirely with digital technology. How do you face such a change?

I’m a dinosaur. I do not change easily. I think that I’ve used the same typewriter in a lifetime to write my scripts. But the director of photography of my new film, the Italian Vittorio Storaro, convinced me. The time has come, no sense resists, you can not go against the future, which actually is already present. While leaving the Moviola I accepted and edited with the computer, which allowed me to assemble a movie in just 6 or 7 days. I also realized that digital projection is very cute, almost like 35mm. But I never filmed in digital. In the next interview I tell you how was working with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart.

Source

Leave a Reply

