Kristen on the cover of Marie Claire France June 2016 (+ Interview)

Digital Scans

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Outtakes 

imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com 

K R I S T E N
2016, the year of Kristen Stewart with five films announced – Among them the new Woody Allen, opening the Cannes Film Festival this year. Choices that are showing who the American Actress and Chanel muse is. A young woman who – from her look to her sexuality – masters the codes of her time and knows how to plays with them without demeaning herself by doing them. To the point of becoming of the most scrutinized celebrity.
(Interview by Catherine Castro. Photos by Stefano Galuzzi)

Continue reading

Actress Jodie Foster will be honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame: Kristen guest speaker

AWARD WINNING ACTRESS/DIRECTOR JODIE FOSTER TO BE HONORED WITH STAR ON THE HOLLYWOOD WALK OF FAME
WHO: Honoree: Jodie Foster
Emcee: Hollywood Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO Leron Gubler
 
Guest speaker: Kristen Stewart
WHAT:  Dedication of the 2,580th star on the Walk of Famein the category of Motion Pictures
WHERE: 6927 Hollywood Boulevard in front of the TCL Chinese Theatre IMAX
WHEN:Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 12 noon PDT
* Event will be live-streamed exclusively on www.walkoffame.com *
Times: 12 noon PT [3.00pm ET/ 8.00pm UK/ 9.00pm CET/ 5.00am AEST]

Café Society to have a limited release on July 15 & go wide by July 29 in the US

wasp2015_day_39-0199.CR2

Cafe Society has been give a traditional platform rollout from Lionsgate and Amazon Studios, with the Woody Allen-directed comedy getting a limited release on July 15, after which it will expand on July 22, and will finally go wide on July 29.

The previous plan was for the film to go wide on Aug. 12.

Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart star in the Annie Hall director’s take on 1930s Hollywood, which will be premiering at the Cannes Film Festival in May.
– THR


Meanwhile, Lionsgate and Amazon Studios have changed their release plans on Woody Allen’s Cannes Film Festival opener Cafe Society. During CinemaCon, we were told by reliable sources that the film was going wide on August 12. Instead, Cafe Society now will open limited on July 15, expand July 22 and go wide July 29.

It was surprising to hear Cafe Society was going to open wide, which is uncommon for an Allen film. Platform sounds right, particularly during the summer art-house period and the fact that adults don’t all arrive at the theater during opening weekend. And August 12 would have been a vicious time to take an Allen title wide, with Paramount making a go at adults with Florence Foster Jenkins, plus such wide entries as Disney’s Pete’s Dragon, Sony’s Sausage Party and Universal’s Spectral.

Cafe Society kicks off Cannes on May 11.

– Deadline