Actress Jodie Foster will be honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame: Kristen guest speaker

AWARD WINNING ACTRESS/DIRECTOR JODIE FOSTER TO BE HONORED WITH STAR ON THE HOLLYWOOD WALK OF FAME
WHO: Honoree: Jodie Foster
Emcee: Hollywood Chamber of Commerce, President/CEO Leron Gubler
 
Guest speaker: Kristen Stewart
WHAT:  Dedication of the 2,580th star on the Walk of Famein the category of Motion Pictures
WHERE: 6927 Hollywood Boulevard in front of the TCL Chinese Theatre IMAX
WHEN:Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 12 noon PDT
* Event will be live-streamed exclusively on www.walkoffame.com *
Times: 12 noon PT [3.00pm ET/ 8.00pm UK/ 9.00pm CET/ 5.00am AEST]
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s