Schedule 2016

 schedule16
Thursday, July 7th
EQUALS Premiere in Los Angeles
Screening starts at 7.30pm PT.
Monday, July 11th
Kristen on ‘The Tonight Show w/ Jimmy Fallon’ 
The show airs from 11.35pm ET/10.35pm C.
8.35pm PT/ 4.35am UK / 5.35am CET/ 1.35pm AEST (Tuesday)

 

Wednesday, July 13th
Cafe Society Premiere in New York City

Red carpet starts at 6.45pm ET.
3.45pm PT/ 11.45pm UK/ 12.45am CET (Thursday) / 8.45am AEST (Thursday).

Thursday, July 14th
Kristen on ‘Live with Kelly’ in New York City
The show airs from 9am ET.
6.00am PT/ 2.00pm UK/ 3.00pm CET/ 11.00pm AEST

November 11, 2016 – ‘Billy Lynn’s Long Halftime Walk’ US Release

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s